home  |  aashto home

Nominate Your Project Here!

A single project may not be entered in more than one category. Projects that were entered before are ineligible. All projects must have been open to traffic between Jan. 1, 2014 and Dec. 31, 2014. Please submit a separate application for each entry. Each state is limited to three entries and states that enter one project per category receive bonus points during the judging process. If you have questions, please contact Zach O''Connor at ZOConnor@aashto.org or 202-624-5838.

Step 1 of 5 
Project Information
Regional Association:
Project Name:
Project Location:
Completion Date:
This project should be judged in the following category:
Project Category
Project Type:
Indicates required field(s).